HOLLOW COVES

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: HOLLOW COVES

7:30pm Friday 14th January 2022

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

HOLLOW COVES

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Hollow Caves carry light within an eloquent, engaging and entrancing take on indie folk, quoting influences such as Angus & Julia Stone, Cold play and The Paper Kites.

Off the back of Hollow Caves' EPs, ‘Wanderlust’ and 'Blessings' as well as their debut album ‘Moments’, the band has amassed over 300 million streams on Spotify, played at sold out shows across the world and earned their first Gold Single in Australia with their breakout hit ‘Coastline’.

With a bunch of new music in the oven, Hollow Caves are eager to return to stages across Australia and here at The Tanks.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Tue, 19th Oct 2021
Cairns Pride Festival Art Exhibtion
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
Cairns Pride Festival Art Exhibtion
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
Cairns Pride Festival Art Exhibtion
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
Cairns Pride Festival Art Exhibtion
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
GRETA STANLEY SINGLE LAUNCH
Greta Stanley
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
Cairns Pride Festival Art Exhibtion
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 24th Oct 2021
Cairns Pride Festival Art Exhibtion
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
LADY VALIANT AND THE JOKER POKERS
LADY VALIANT AND THE JOKER POKERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 31st Oct 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Nov 2021
DIZZY DOOLAN AND KAWEYOVA
DIZZY DOOLAN AND KAWEYOVA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 6th Nov 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
SWAMP DONKEY AND THE BRAZILIANS
SWAMP DONKEY AND THE BRAZILIANS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
R.3.B WITH MISS V AND COLD WATER BAND
R.3.B WITH MISS V AND COLD WATER BAND
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
TRINITY BAY SHS PRESENTS NIGHT OF INNOVATION
7:00PM
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
COSENTINO DECEPTION
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
I'VE GOT THE MUSIC IN ME
7:30PM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
MISSION CHRISTMAS
5:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM
Mon, 15th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Wed, 17th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Fri, 19th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sat, 20th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
10:30AM
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
4:00PM
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
1:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
7:00PM
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
HOLLOW COVES
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.