This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Improv After Dark

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Friday 14th September 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Improv After Dark

Back by popular demand, once a month! This laugh out loud show features 4 of Cairns’ funniest comedians creating 90 minutes of hilariously improvised comedy. With nothing but suggestions from the audience this unpredictable, no holds barred show will have you sitting in a puddle of your own tears…tears of laughter that is!

This show is highly unpredictable and anything can be said or done, if you’re easily offended this might not be the show for you.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Mon, 24th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
End of Year Show - What Moves You?
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Improv After Dark
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.