This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club Cairns

Artist: INFINITY DUO

7:00pm Friday 17th May 2024

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS

Enjoy this very talented duo as they perform songs from the 60’s and 70’s, as well as Country Rock favourites. Their repertoire includes song hits made famous by Michael Buble, Van Morrison, Neil Diamond, Ricky Nelson, Roy Orbison, The Bee Gees, The Eagles, and many others.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Fri, 24th May 2024
INFINITY DUO AT ATHERTON INTERNATIONAL CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 31st May 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT INNISFAIL BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Innisfail
Tue, 11th Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT THE FAMOUS LION'S DEN HOTEL
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Lion's Den Hotel
Wed, 12th Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT THE FAMOUS LION'S DEN HOTEL
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Lion's Den Hotel
Thu, 13th Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT THE FAMOUS LION'S DEN HOTEL
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Lion's Den Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club Cairns '
Thu, 23rd May 2024
Cairns Talks - Bushfires in Australia
U3A GUEST SPEAKERS
1:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 24th May 2024
Carinda Christie
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 25th May 2024
The Marc Apella Show
Marc Apella (Acoustic / Country / Classical Solo)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Tue, 28th May 2024
Club Gold - Senior Members Morning Tea
9:00AM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
Bad Boys of Uke
Bad Boy of Uke
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sun, 2nd Jun 2024
UFC 302 LIVE VIEWING
12:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
3s a Crowd
3's A Crowd Trio (Top 40 / Covers / Pop Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 8th Jun 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
Peter Kinch "Kinchy"
Peter Kinch (Pop / Blues / Jazz Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sun, 30th Jun 2024
UFC 303 LIVE VIEWING
12:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
Blues@Brothers
Two Dogs Music (Blues / Country Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
   
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
Map to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns :

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.