This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

9:00am Saturday 13th November 2021

Email this event to a friend

[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021

Sat 30 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

LAUNCH: 6pm Friday 29 October

Any graduate in any course, in any discipline, emerges from their studies with new skills, new knowledge and if they are lucky, new friends and colleagues with whom to share them.

With a determination to continue working and learning together, these TAFE Visual Arts Diploma graduates of 2021 committed themselves to a joint project, inserting their images and themselves into the public realm. This exhibition celebrates the benefits of tertiary education in the visual arts at a time when humanities subjects are becoming less accessible, yet so highly valued by communities and practitioners.

Image caption: The Bathtub & The Bed, oil & acrylic by Keelie Nicholls

Info: info@tanksartscentre.com

This event will follow Queensland Government Heath Guidelines.
Visitors must check-in on entry using the QR code available on signage around the venue and gardens to record your personal details for contact tracing purposes.
For more information, read our COVID Safe Venue Guide

Launch: 6pm Friday 29 October 2021

Open: 9.00am – 4.30pm Weekdays, 10:00am – 2.30pm Weekends

Cost: Free
Venue: Tank 4
Share with friends:

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Thu, 9th Dec 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 16th Dec 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 23rd Dec 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 4th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 11th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 15th Jan 2022
CINNAMON SUN SINGLE LAUNCH
CINNAMON SUN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 18th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 25th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
SHAG ROCK
SHAG ROCK
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 22nd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 23rd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
LISA MITCHELL
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
   
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
Map to Tanks Arts Centre:

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.