This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Insignia

Venue: The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

Artist: Santo Gangemi

7:30pm Friday 15th March 2019

Email this event to a friend

Insignia

Santo Gangemi
An entertainer that brings alive the great songs from the Rock 'n' Roll era, reminiscent of Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly, The Beatles and Cliff Richard. Also with an added variety of other popular songs from the 70's till present day, successfully creating a wonderful dance atmosphere.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers'
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Unite For Toyah
Variety
5:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Whiskey Boat @ The Orb
Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Sunday Jam - Theme night: Movies
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 5th May 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 12th May 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 19th May 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 24th May 2019
Lucky Phil & Clifford de Silva
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 26th May 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
   
Insignia
Map to The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

 

Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street ,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.