This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

International Exotic Dancers

Venue: Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

Artist: International Dancers

8:00pm Monday 13th August 2018

Email this event to a friend

International Exotic Dancers

Covergirls Bar and Lounge feature the most exotic dancers in Cairns. We have dancers from around the world performing live each night from 8pm till late. Enjoy the stage show and we have private dances available too.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'International Dancers'
Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 24th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Mon, 29th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 30th Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 5th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 6th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 7th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 11th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 12th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 15th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 19th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 26th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 3rd Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 5th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 9th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 10th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 11th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 12th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 17th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 18th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 19th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 24th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 25th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 26th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 1st Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 2nd Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 4th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 6th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 7th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 8th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 9th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 10th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 11th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 13th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 14th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 15th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 16th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 17th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 20th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 21st Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 22nd Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 23rd Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
   
International Exotic Dancers
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.