This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

INXS -Don’t Change

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Live in Brothers Auditorium!

7:00pm Saturday 23rd March 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

INXS -Don’t Change

A truly one-of-a-kind live experience not to be missed. Don’t Change captures all the passion and energy that is INXS. Featuring a line-up of 6 exceptional musicians fronted by the charismatic Blair Dwyer, Don’t Change recreate a concert style tribute to one of the greatest live stadium acts the world has ever seen. This fully authentic 2-hour production takes audiences on an engaging musical journey through all the biggest INXS hits, spanning 3 decades, with tracks such as Never Tear Us Apart, Original Sin, Don’t Change, Listen Like Thieves, Burn for You, Need You Tonight, Pretty Vegas, I Send a Message, Devil Inside and many, many more! This is an experience not to be missed. Tickets selling fast!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Live in Brothers Auditorium!'
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 31st May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 28th May 2020
Rock n roll brothers league club late till very much later....
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
INXS -Don’t Change
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.