This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

JCU GRADUATION

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Artist: JCU GRADUATION

5:30pm Tuesday 14th December 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

JCU GRADUATION

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Congratulations to all students who will be graduating from JCU's Division of Tropical Health and Medicine!

Please note:

-Graduating students are not required to reserve a seat.

-Guest tickets are free.

-Guest seats are reserved and allocated.

-There is no limit on how many guests graduates can invite but please only reserve seats for guests you know are attending.



Please be aware of Queensland Government restrictions relating to COVID-19.

www.health.qld.gov.au/

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
KARL S. WILLIAMS AND TESSA DEVINE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Feb 2022
CAIRNS SUMMER SOUNDS - VERA BLUE
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Feb 2022
ANDY MARTIN AND ABI MUIR
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Feb 2022
JEFF MARTIN - THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Sun, 27th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
2:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
7:00PM
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
GISELLE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
THE CELEBRATION OF SWING
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW
2:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
7:30PM
Wed, 16th Mar 2022
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - CHEF ANTONIO\'S RECIPES FOR REVOLUTION
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 20th Mar 2022
NQ CHAMBER - CORDS OF TIME
3:00PM
Mon, 28th Mar 2022
MORNING MELODIES - MAMBO ITALIANO
10:30AM
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
RESPECT- THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
7:00PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
6:30PM
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIE
9:15PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 11th Jun 2022
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Wed, 15th Jun 2022
ROSS NOBLE - ON THE GO
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
8:00PM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
8:00PM
JCU GRADUATION
Map to Cairns Convention Centre:

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Wharf & Sheridan Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Convention Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.