This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Jeanette Wormald Trio

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: JEANETTE WORMALD

11:00pm Friday 22nd February 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Jeanette Wormald Trio

Jeanette Wormald’s evocative, perceptive songs draw on a range of musical styles from lyrical country-folk to shades of jazz and blues. Joined by Paul Vandersar on guitar and harmony vocals and Dave Hart on upright double bass, Jeanette;s crystal clear voice and emotive and endearing stage presence, takes her audiences on a journey inland, to share her passion for and understanding of the Australian bush in a way few other women in this country have been able to achieve.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'JEANETTE WORMALD'
Sun, 14th Jul 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio at The Esplanade
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
10:00AM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 3rd Nov 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio at The Esplanade
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 5th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Jeanette Wormald Trio
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
JEANETTE WORMALD
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.