This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION

7:30pm Thursday 5th September 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION

With a back catalogue jam-packed with smash hits, and no shortage of great songs to choose from, Stevens will relive his musical journey, and share those experiences with his audience.

On this special tour the acclaimed singer-songwriter will be traversing all the hits of his career, from his solo work, right through to Noiseworks, INXS, and even Jesus Christ Superstar.

Whether touring with INXS, doing the festival circuit with Noiseworks, playing his own headline solo shows to packed houses, one thing has always been consistent with Jon, it is, and always will be, about the music. His hard work over the years has truly paid off, as Jon Stevens is considered one of the country's best musicians and a legend on the live music scene.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
JOAN AS POLICE WOMAN - JOANTHOLOGY TOUR 2019
JOAN AS POLICE WOMAN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 23rd Oct 2019
Pride Art 2019
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON SOUND SYSTEM
HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON SOUND SYSTEM
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
A Living Art - Cairns Bonsai Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 27th Oct 2019
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
Pride Art 2019
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - AMAZING GRACE
TANKS ROUND CINEMA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
ANNA SETTON
ANNA SETTON
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Jing Jin - Zoomed In
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
MAMA KIN SPENDER WITH CHOIR
MAMA KIN SPENDER WITH CHOIR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
The Sonic Earth - Botanical Resonance Workshop
1:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 11th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
Jing Jin - Zoomed In
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
JOSH THOMAS - WHOOPSIE DAISY
JOSH THOMAS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Natalia Mann - The Sonic Earth
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 19th Nov 2019
Jing Jin - Zoomed In
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
NANO STERN
NANO STERN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Jing Jin - Zoomed In
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
THE WAR ON 2019
THE CHASERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
KASEY CHAMBERS THE CAPTAIN 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Kasey Chambers
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
Cairns Tropical Lashes Drag Extravaganza
Cairns Drag
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 3rd Dec 2019
Jing Jin - Zoomed In
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
FLAME. MUSIC WITH ROBBIE V AND THE COSMONUAUTS AND STONE ALLEY
FLAME. MUSIC WITH ROBBIE V AND THE COSMONAUTS AND STONE ALLEY
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Jing Jin - Zoomed In
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Kerry Lowe - Oceanlife
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Trent Griffin - Colours of My World
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 16th Dec 2019
Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 17th Dec 2019
Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Kerry Lowe - Oceanlife
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Trent Griffin - Colours of My World
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
Kerry Lowe - Oceanlife
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
Trent Griffin - Colours of My World
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 28th Dec 2019
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020
Kerry Lowe - Oceanlife
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020
Trent Griffin - Colours of My World
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 4th Jan 2020
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 10th Jan 2020
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 10th Jan 2020
Kerry Lowe - Oceanlife
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 10th Jan 2020
Trent Griffin - Colours of My World
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 11th Jan 2020
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
Ten - Crate 59 Ten Year Anniversary
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
Kerry Lowe - Oceanlife
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
Trent Griffin - Colours of My World
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
Elverina Johnson - Fisher Woman Dreaming
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 20th Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS: SEASIDE HIGHLIFE - GREATEST HITS TOUR
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
THE EAST POINTERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
11:00AM
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
7:00PM
Sun, 20th Oct 2019
REDLYNCH ARTS COURSE OF EXCELLENCE SHOWCASE
6:30PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2019
7:30PM
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
ST MARY'S CATHOLIC COLLEGE PRESENTATION EVENING
6:30PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
MATRIX
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
FUTUREHEROES
11:00AM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
2:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
FUTUREHEROES
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
COSENTINO LIVE
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/drunk-mums-live-in-concert
7:00PM
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
FLUTE ELEGANCE
4:00PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
11:30AM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
ALADDIN,
5:30PM
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
ALADDIN, A PANTOMIME BY BEN CROCKER
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
ALADDIN,
5:30PM
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
ALADDIN, A PANTOMIME BY BEN CROCKER
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
THE BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER
7:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
UAC NEWS END OF YEAR SHOWCASE 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
MARTY SHEARGOLD
8:00PM
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
NORTHERN PRIDE FULL SEASON MEMBERSHIP 2020
12:00PM
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
7:30PM
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
8:00PM
   
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.