Karaoke at trinity beach sports club

Venue: Trinity Beach Sports Club

Artist: Rocknokie

7:30pm Friday 30th November 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Karaoke at trinity beach sports club

Come on down for a fantastic night of entertainment and some fantastic food

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rocknokie'
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Karaoke at trinity beach sports club
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Karaoke at Hollaways beach sports club
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Rocknroll night at Innisfail brothers
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Karaoke at trinity beach sports club
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rock n roll night
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Karaoke at Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Trinity Beach Sports Club'
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Tavern
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Karaoke at trinity beach
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
   
Karaoke at trinity beach sports club

 

Venue Information
Address:
Trinity Beach, QLD,
More info on Trinity Beach Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Rocknokie
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.