This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Karaoke Night

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:30pm Thursday 7th December 2017

Email this event to a friend

Karaoke Night

Your night to be a star! Come show off your vocal skills at our inaugural karaoke night @ Elixir!

Tens of thousands of songs from all eras and genres to pick from, random entertainment + music from Ashcats Soundsystem + Vix :)

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
The Do Rights
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
The Do Rights
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
The Do Rights
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 11th Nov 2018
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
The Do Rights
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
The Do Rights
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Karaoke Night
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.