This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA LIVE

Venue: RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE

Artist: KAWEYOVA

7:30pm Friday 26th February 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA LIVE

FREE

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM Salt House
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM PIERBAR
Sun, 7th Mar 2021
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM PIERBAR
Thu, 11th Mar 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 18th Mar 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM BAR36
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM PIERBAR
Other upcoming events for this venue 'RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE'
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
7:30PM RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
KAWEYOVA DUO
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
7:30PM RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE
Fri, 14th May 2021
KAWEYOVA DUO
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
7:30PM RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE
Sun, 30th May 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
3:00PM RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE
Sat, 12th Jun 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
7:30PM RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE
   
KAWEYOVA LIVE

 

Venue Information
Address: QLD,
More info on RATTLE N HUM PALM COVE
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.