This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: KAWEYOVA

8:00pm Thursday 14th June 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO

free

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
7:00PM Cairns Reef Casino
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM CONAERVATORY BAR
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM CONAERVATORY BAR
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
MATTYBOI LIVE@THECASINO
MATTYBOI
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
THE KROOVS LIVE@THECASINO
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
TULLARA LIVE@THECASINO
TULLARA
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
TULLARA LIVE@THECASINO
TULLARA
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
THE KROOVS LIVE@THECASINO
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
JASON SINGH LIVE@THECASINO
JASON SINGH
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
JASON SINGH LIVE@THECASINO
JASON SINGH
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
TAXIRIDE LIVE@THECASINO
TAXIRIDE
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
TAXIRIDE LIVE@THECASINO
TAXIRIDE
9:00PM BAR36
Wed, 12th Sep 2018
MATTYBOI LIVE@THECASINO
MATTYBOI
8:00PM BAR36
   
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.