This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Kids Dance Group

Venue: German Club Cairns

5:00pm Wednesday 20th March 2019

Email this event to a friend

Kids Dance Group

Kindertanzgruppe: Wir suchen KinderrnKids dance group: We need your kidsrnrnThe German Club Cairns' own wonderful Alpine Dancers are taking on the challenge of herding young humans into the beginnings of the dance group of cutest little Bavarians ever.rnrnWe are now looking to make the group easier to be part of by holding it during the week at the Club rather than the busy Saturday mornings. So bring along a couple of kids (make sure their parents know) to the Club THIS WEDNESDAY at 5-6pm and we will get started in learning some simple dance moves, songs and maybe even some great party songs just for fun like the Fliegerlied.rnrnIf you would like to get more information, please give Chris a call on 0478 112 489.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Zurück zur Heimat/It's back to the homeland
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Volksfest - Thema Österreich / An evening in Austria
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Ein Abend mit Freunden / A night with mates (with the best mates rates in town)
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
April in den Alpen / April in the Alps: with the Alpine Dancers and LIVE Oompah music
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2019
Oompah Night in the German Club
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Sun, 19th May 2019
Eurovision Partys at the German Club Cairns (Of course)!
5:00AM German Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
   
Kids Dance Group
Map to German Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.