This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas

Venue: Central Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Saturday 19th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM The Tin Shed
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM The Tin Shed
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Central Hotel, Port Douglas'
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Central Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Central Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.