Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys

Venue: Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Friday 23rd November 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas'
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 8 Macrossan Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.