This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret

Venue: Salt House

Artist: Lady Valiant

5:00pm Saturday 13th October 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret

Lady Valiant Live

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Elemental brings to you the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 11th Jan 2019
Elemental and The Salt
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Elemental salting it The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
Salt House & Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Afternoon sesh with Elemental at Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 25th May 2019
Salt House adding elements with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.