This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Left Unsupervised @Cairns Esplanade Lagoon

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Left Unsupervised

2:00pm Saturday 30th March 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Left Unsupervised @Cairns Esplanade Lagoon

Join us on the Esplanade for some funk tunes from 2-5

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Left Unsupervised'
Sun, 26th May 2019
left unsupervised duo at Greenfields
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00AM Crystalbrook - Greenfields
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo @Rocco
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
7:00PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Sun, 9th Jun 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo at Greenfields
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00AM Crystalbrook - Greenfields
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo @Rocco
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
7:00PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Thu, 20th Jun 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo @Rocco
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
7:00PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
left unsupervised duo at Greenfields
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00AM Crystalbrook - Greenfields
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sun, 26th May 2019
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Twisting by the Pool
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
Koahlition on The Esplanade
Koahlition (Reggae / Roots / Cultural Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Snakes on the 'Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 15th Sep 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Sunday Swing Sesh
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Left Unsupervised @Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Left Unsupervised
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.