Left Unsupervised @ Cairns Esplanade Lagoon

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Left Unsupervised

2:00pm Saturday 4th May 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Left Unsupervised @ Cairns Esplanade Lagoon

Soak up the last of the wet season by joining us on the Esplanade for live music!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Left Unsupervised'
Sun, 20th Jan 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo at Paper Crane restaurant
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
12:00PM Crystalbrook - Paper Crane Restaurant
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo at Rocco rooftop bar
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
7:00PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Left Unsupervised - Australia Day Celebrations Trinity Beach
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
10:00AM Trinity Beach
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo @ NOA Edge Hill
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
1:00PM NOA cafe Edge Hill
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
Left Unsupervised Duo at Paper Crane restaurant
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
12:00PM Crystalbrook - Paper Crane Restaurant
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Left Unsupervised @Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Saturday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Ska Saturday
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 11th May 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) Trio
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 25th May 2019
Saturday Ska
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Twisting by the Pool
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
Left Unsupervised @ Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Left Unsupervised
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.