This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Let's Talk with your loved ones in Spirit!

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club Cairns

Artist: Alicia Bickett Psychic Medium

7:00pm Friday 12th July 2024

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Let's Talk with  your loved ones in Spirit!

Let's party with your loved ones in spirit...your future LOVERS and your future babies!!! They are absolutely busting to talk to you!!!

I usually chat with 10 to 20 members of my audience. We have a lot of laughs and some tears... It's so much fun, we never die...and they want you to know that! I’m bringing my crystals and will be giving my recommendations for healing and acceleration during the break!

Incredible healings are now occurring at many of my events, where the magic of souls coming together, is helping to shift and clear stuck energy!
This is my ninth year of international mediumship events! I have shared with thousands of people all over Australia, NZ, & the UK at over 500 live public shows!
In 2024, I’m back on my international tour, releasing my next book, teaching Reiki, Psychic Intuition, mediumship, meditation sessions and my annual healing event at the Moree Hot Springs!
Your loved ones in spirit are moving around you lovingly and are so excited to talk to you! I can’t wait to share them with you, it’s always a magical night!
All upcoming Live Shows, Workshops, Meditation events, my books and healing crystals, are available through my website aliciabickett.com.au.

My show tickets are only available through aliciabickett.eventbrite.com and at most venues now.
My live online readings are happening now through my true Facebook page @aliciabickettpsychicmedium with 15k followers and @aliciabickett on instagram with the blue tick 2600 followers. Please block people who are pretending to be me!
I don’t send friend requests and I don’t send messages for private readings

See you at a LIVE SHOW soon! ??❤️?

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club Cairns '
Sun, 21st Jul 2024
JAKE PAUL vs MIKE PERRY
10:00AM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sun, 21st Jul 2024
APL: Cairns Winter Series Poker Tournament
2:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
Blues@Brothers
the Blues Healers (Blues / Rock / Covers Band)
7:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
Brothers Cairns 50th Birthday!
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
Brothers 50th Birthday with Live Entertainment!
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sun, 28th Jul 2024
UFC 304
12:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
3s a Crowd
3's A Crowd Trio (Top 40 / Covers / Pop Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
Christina Ukulele
Christina Ukulele (Acoustic / Covers / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
Blues@Brothers
Two Dogs Music (Blues / Country Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
Blues@Brothers
Two Dogs Music (Blues / Country Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
Lexi & Waha
Lexi & Waha
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
Peter Kinch \"Kinchy\"
Peter Kinch (Pop / Blues / Jazz Solo)
5:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 24th Aug 2024
Kim Settle - Rock & Sweet
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
Bad Boys of Uke
Bad Boy of Uke
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
No More No Less
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
No More No Less
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
Christina Ukelele
Christina Ukulele (Acoustic / Covers / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
Infinity Duo
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2024
3s a Crowd
3's A Crowd Trio (Top 40 / Covers / Pop Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 11th Oct 2024
Big Pups (Duo)
BIG PUPS (Country / Blues / Originals Solo)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
GRINSPOON: Whatever, Whenever, Wherever Tour
Grinspoon
7:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 18th Oct 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
Bad Boys of Uke
Bad Boy of Uke
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
No More No Less
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 8th Nov 2024
Peter Kinch \"Kinchy\"
Peter Kinch (Pop / Blues / Jazz Solo)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 29th Nov 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
Jeanette Wormald Trio
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Dec 2024
Mississippi Shakedown- LIVE..!!
Mississippi Shakedown (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 7th Dec 2024
No More No Less
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
   
Let's Talk with  your loved ones in Spirit!
Map to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns :

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.