This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lez Zepplin

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Live in Brothers Auditorium!

7:30am Sunday 31st March 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Lez Zepplin


Jimmy Page attended their concert in London and said “They were extraordinary
and superb musicians. Joe Perry of Aerosmith said he’s never heard it done better
while the respected US Rock magazine SPIN called them the most powerful all-
female band in rock history. And when the Guardian claimed they are the best
tribute band in the world and The Gazette telling everyone that these 4 girls
rocked harder and louder than their male counterparts you have an event not to
be missed, especially if you are a fan of not just Led Zeppelin, but hard energy
rock.

Founded in 2004 by New York Guitarist Steph Paynes (Recognised as the best
female guitarist in the world) The all-girl quartet have been driving audiences into
a frenzy.

This is their first tour down under and if other countries are any indication, you
better get your tickets early.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Live in Brothers Auditorium!'
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 31st May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 28th May 2020
Rock n roll brothers league club late till very much later....
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Lez Zepplin
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.