This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LIFE WITHOUT ME

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Artist: Cairns Little Theatre Inc.

8:00pm Friday 26th February 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

LIFE WITHOUT ME

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale.

LIFE WITHOUT ME

by Daniel Keene, Directed by Lynn Cropp

"My life just seems to go on, but without me in it"

If you don’t know who you are and you don’t know where you’re headed, you might find yourself spiralling in ever-tightening circles until you come to rest in a nondescript part of town; in a crummy two-star hotel, where the service is churlish, the lift doesn’t work, the toast is burnt and the pot plants set off your allergies.

But! Keep our expectations low, really low, and who knows? You might be pleasantly surprised by how everything works out.

Daniel Keene presents a comedy of whimsical and absurd characters that gives voice to the marginalised and neglected with warmth and sympathy. From this beautiful and philosophical script, Lynn Cropp will direct a wonderful cast of local performers.

Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practice social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Little Theatre Inc.'
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Mon, 8th Mar 2021
2021 CRC INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY BREAKFASTS - OFFICIAL AWARDS PRESENTATIONS AND CELEBRATION OF WOMEN
7:30AM
Wed, 10th Mar 2021
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE LIVE!!
8:00PM
Thu, 11th Mar 2021
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - CROCK OF GOLD: A FEW ROUNDS WITH SHANE MACGOWAN
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Sat, 13th Mar 2021
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
7:30PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
ITALIAN DREAMS
3:00PM
Fri, 26th Mar 2021
BOLERO AND BEYOND
11:30AM
Fri, 26th Mar 2021
SHAUN THE SHEEP'S CIRCUS SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 26th Mar 2021
BOLERO AND BEYOND
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Mar 2021
SHAUN THE SHEEP'S CIRCUS SHOW
6:00PM
Sun, 28th Mar 2021
SHAUN THE SHEEP'S CIRCUS SHOW
1:00PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
2:00PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
Carole King’s “Tapestry" 50th Anniversary Tour with Esther Hannaford
Presented by: Live Nation
8:00PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
3:30PM
Sat, 1st May 2021
HOOKED - DR HOOK AND THE MEDICINE SHOW TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
8:00PM
Sat, 8th May 2021
TONES AND I
6:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
4:00PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
8:00PM
Fri, 28th May 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
7:30PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
2:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
8:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
THE TEN TENORS
7:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
   
LIFE WITHOUT ME
Map to Rondo Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Greenslopes St,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Rondo Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.