This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe

Venue:

Artist: Don MacGregor

1:00pm Sunday 14th July 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe

SPECIAL TIME FOR TODAY'S PERFORMANCE

Don MacGregor performs on flute this Sunday, 1-3pm in Limberlost Garden Centre. A lovely day out with an endless variety of Tropical plants, home decor ideas, great coffees and tapas in Vines Cafe.

Today's performance by Don will be followed by a special Q & A on growing citrus. Limberlost plant guru Neil will be leading the session.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Don MacGregor'
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sun, 4th Aug 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Sun, 11th Aug 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Guilt Free Comedy - Roast Battle - Verbal boxing by Far North Queensland's best comedians
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
9:00PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
The Ironing Maidens | DJ Set
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
9:00PM
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
Elements Collective Dance Party
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
5:00PM
Mon, 26th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites, (Redlynch) The Voice of the River
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Mon, 26th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Tue, 27th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Tue, 27th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites: Circa's Carnival of the Animals - Unleashed
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites: JCU Light Moves
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites: Moving A-Head
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
4:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Art Attack - CQU Festival Edition
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
5:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Suburban Satellites
Presented by: Cairns Festival 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
   
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe

 

View Artists Profile
Don MacGregor
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.