This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: Lisa Crosby

8:30pm Saturday 23rd February 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club

Lisa & Kimberley will be performing from 8.30 - 11.30 pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lisa Crosby'
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Chambers
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
12:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 22nd Aug 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 5th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Fullers Sports Club Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 5th Dec 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Lisa Crosby
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.