Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: Lisa Crosby

8:30pm Saturday 23rd February 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club

Lisa & Kimberley will be performing from 8.30 - 11.30 pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lisa Crosby'
Fri, 8th Feb 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Elixir
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cooktown RSL
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cooktown RSL
Sun, 5th May 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cooktown RSL
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cooktown RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 8th Feb 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Fullers (Kim Settle) Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 16th May 2019
Fullers Sports Club Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
   
Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Lisa Crosby
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.