This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL

Venue:

Artist: Lisa Crosby

7:00pm Friday 14th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL

Lisa & Kimberley will be playing from 7pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lisa Crosby'
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Tavern
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sun, 5th May 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
2:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
E
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Wed, 13th Feb 2019
Carrizma@ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE'S BENNELONG
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE'S BENNELONG
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE
7:30PM
   
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL

 

View Artists Profile
Lisa Crosby
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.