This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Little Death Comedy

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:30pm Thursday 20th September 2018

Email this event to a friend

Little Death Comedy

Little Death Comedy Open Mic Night! If you're funny and you know it, come to us!

Always loved stand up comedy and want to give it a go?

Come on down for the open mic night! First timers welcome!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Thu, 27th Jun 2019
Rehearsal space for hire
12:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Celestial Serpent
8:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Mafia Staff Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Kian & Friends
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 5th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Little Death Comedy
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.