This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Little Restaurant of Horrors

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 27th October 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Little Restaurant of Horrors

Diners beware you’re in for a scare! The Little Restaurant of Horrors is back for it’s third year and it’s even crazier then last year!

Diners will be ushered to their seat through a large two story haunted asylum filled with all of your favorite Halloween monsters . Keep you’re eyes open and your loved ones close as danger will be lurking around every corner.

ATTENTION THIS IS NOT A TYPICAL DINNER THEATRE SHOW BUT MORE OF A SCARY DINING EXPERIENCE

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Murder Among The Mateys
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Murder Among The Mateys
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Dancetastic
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Little Restaurant of Horrors
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.