This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LIVE DUO - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: INFINITY DUO

7:00pm Friday 10th August 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

LIVE DUO - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING

EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC OVER DINNER, AND THEN SOME GREAT DANCING. DON'T MISS THEIR TRIBUTE TO TOM JONES - IT'S AMAZING.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
A NIGHT OF ROCK TO KNOCK YOUR SOX OFF
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM GATEWAY HOTEL, MAREEBA
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Friday Night Band
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Friday Night Band
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Barbary Coasters at Atherton International
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
LIVE DUO - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.