This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Kick Start

6:30pm Friday 5th April 2024

  View Livestream

Live Music

Cazalys brings our members only the best of our local entertainers – Join us every Friday & Saturday night til late..

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kick Start'
Fri, 17th May 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Jun 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Victoria Boxall & David Pyke Duo.
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Apr 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Apr 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st May 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th May 2024
ELVIS & Roy Orbison Live Music Show at Cazalys Cairns
ELVIS & Roy Orbison
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th May 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th May 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2024
Russell Harris Band plays Cazalys
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th May 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th May 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th May 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd May 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th May 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th May 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 29th May 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Jun 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Jun 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Jun 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jun 2024
Live Music
Lexi & Waha
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Jun 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2024
Magic Men Take Over Cairns
Magic Men
7:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 3rd Jul 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Jul 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 6th Jul 2024
Live Music
Lexi & Waha
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Jul 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 17th Jul 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 19th Jul 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Jul 2024
Live Music
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Jul 2024
Twelve o'Clock Rock
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Aug 2024
Twelve o'Clock Rock
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Aug 2024
Twelve o'Clock Rock
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Sep 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 16th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd Oct 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Nov 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Nov 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Nov 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 24th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 24th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
   
Live Music
Map to Cazalys Cairns:

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.