This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING

Venue: Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton

Artist: INFINITY DUO

9:30am Thursday 17th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING

EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC, GREAT FOR DANCING.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
A NIGHT OF ROCK TO KNOCK YOUR SOX OFF
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM GATEWAY HOTEL, MAREEBA
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton'
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Fullers
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.