This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LIVE MUSIC = EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING

Venue: Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton

Artist: INFINITY DUO

6:00pm Saturday 24th March 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

LIVE MUSIC = EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING

COVERS - ROCK N ROLL - COUNTRY ROCK - EASY LISTENING

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
A NIGHT OF ROCK TO KNOCK YOUR SOX OFF
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM GATEWAY HOTEL, MAREEBA
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Tue, 9th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton'
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Live Piano Bar Entertainment
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Live Piano Bar Entertainment
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
   
LIVE MUSIC = EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.