This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Mr Smith

6:30pm Thursday 13th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Music

Cazalys supports local talent.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mr Smith'
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 17th Jan 2019
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Feb 2019
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Dec 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Dec 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Dec 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
New Years Eve
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 2nd Jan 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 4th Jan 2019
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 9th Jan 2019
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 10th Jan 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 11th Jan 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 12th Jan 2019
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 16th Jan 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd Jan 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Live Music
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Jan 2019
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Feb 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Feb 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Feb 2019
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Feb 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Feb 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Mar 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
Live Music
Cool Flavez
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Apr 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 25th Apr 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 30th Apr 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st May 2019
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 2nd May 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th May 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th May 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 9th May 2019
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th May 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th May 2019
Live Music
Bob The Muso
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 16th May 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th May 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd May 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th May 2019
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th May 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 29th May 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 30th May 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Live Music
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Jun 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Live Music
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Jun 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 20th Jun 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 22nd Jun 2019
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Jun 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 27th Jun 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
   
Live Music
Map to Cazalys Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Mr Smith
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.