This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Area13

6:30pm Friday 13th September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Music

Area 13 are a Rocking 5 piece Party Band.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Area13'
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Live Music
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Live Music
Rendezvous Duo
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Dinner and Cabaret Show
Cairns Cabaret (Cabaret / Comedy / Theatrical Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Nov 2019
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
Live Music
Rendezvous Duo
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Dec 2019
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Live Music
Cool Flavez
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Dec 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Live Music
Map to Cazalys Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Area13
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.