LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

8:00pm Saturday 1st December 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera

This non-stop high energy rock experience will take you through the best years of rock ‘n roll and the music of The Who, Guns ‘N Roses, Journey and many more. With a cast of 4 singers, 6 dancers and over 30 costume changes Cairns Dinner Theatre proudly presents the most energetic show ever to hit the CDT stage!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
End of Year Show - What Moves You?
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.