Live Piano Bar

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

Artist: Kingsley - The Piano Man

8:00pm Saturday 1st September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Piano Bar

Come on down to 92 Abbott Street Cairns to hear versions of all you favourite piano bar classics. A night of fun songs, meaningful musing, and singalongs.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kingsley - The Piano Man'
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Mon, 1st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
The Do-Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Bernie's Trio
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Elixir Of Loud
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Open mic with Leon
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Busty Bingo
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
The Do-Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Underground Showcase
Waking Ugly (Pop / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
The Do-Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires LIVE at Elixir
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
8:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Friday night Djamming
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Live Piano Bar
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
View Artists Profile
Kingsley - The Piano Man
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.