This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LUKE KIDGELL - HAPPY HOUR

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: LUKE KIDGELL - HAPPY HOUR

Promoter: Ticketlink

6:00pm Friday 15th September 2023

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

LUKE KIDGELL - HAPPY HOUR

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

After his sold out International ‘Cheers to that!’ tour, Luke Kidgell is back on the road with his brand new show ‘Happy Hour’.

Luke has amassed over 3 million fans online for his viral stand up videos, often showcasing outrageous and quick witted crowd interactions.

Luke is also known for co-hosting the Luke and Meg Podcast and for his multiple comedy specials which feature on YouTube and Amazon Prime. Now he is bringing his brand new stand up show 'Happy Hour' all around the country.

“The show is literally called happy hour, I dunno, it will be fun. Just buy a ticket” ~ Luke Kidgell when asked what should be written in the show description.

You've seen him on the internet, now it's time to see him in real life, this is not one to miss!

This is a contactless venue. Contactless payment only.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Mon, 22nd Apr 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - THE BOYS FROM OZ
JD Smith (of Ten Tenors fame)
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 26th Apr 2024
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 27th Apr 2024
26TH MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW
26TH MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 3rd May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 3rd May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 4th May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 8th May 2024
HUMANS 2.0
CIRCA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th May 2024
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2024
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th May 2024
BABBA 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
BABBA 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 26th May 2024
RABBIT & HOWLER HEAD PRESENTS: ISAAC BUTTERFIELD - LIVE!
ISAAC BUTTERFIELD - LIVE!
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
ROSS NOBLE - JIBBER JABBER JAMBOREE
ROSS NOBLE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 5th Jun 2024
THE WORLD OF MUSICALS IN CONCERT
THE WORLD OF MUSICALS IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 10th Jun 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - SOME ENCHANTED EVENING – THE SONGS OF RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN
SOME ENCHANTED EVENING – THE SONGS OF RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th Jun 2024
MOMENTA
Sydney Dance Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 4th Jul 2024
PINK FLOYD\'S: EVOLUTION
PINK FLOYD'S: EVOLUTION
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 6th Jul 2024
JIMMY REES | LET’S GET REGIONAL
JIMMY REES
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 9th Jul 2024
FOREST SONG & DON QUIXOTE
The Grand Kyiv Ballet of Ukraine
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 10th Jul 2024
FOREST SONG & DON QUIXOTE
The Grand Kyiv Ballet of Ukraine
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
TOMMY LITTLE HAS A REGULAR SIZE DECK
TOMMY LITTLE HAS A REGULAR SIZE DECK
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF ROCK \'N\' ROLL
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
ALL FIRED UP
ALL FIRED UP
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Aug 2024
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
MARCIA HINES STILL SHINING CONCERT TOUR
MARCIA HINES
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
CHOCOLATE STARFISH: THE BEST OF EVERYTHING TOUR
CHOCOLATE STARFISH
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 30th Sep 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Oct 2024
THE NUTCRACKER
THE NUTCRACKER
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
BJORN AGAIN - WATERLOO ANNIVERSARY TOUR
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
MUSIC OF THE NIGHT - AUSTRALIA'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
MTHE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 21st Oct 2024
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 2nd Dec 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 19th Apr 2024
SAHARA BECK
7:30PM
Thu, 2nd May 2024
EMMA DONOVAN: SONGS, STORIES AND SOUL FROM FAMILY AND COUNTRY
7:30PM
Sat, 4th May 2024
CAIRNS HAS TALENTS SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 10th May 2024
JON CLEARY & THE ABSOLUTE MONSTER GENTLEMEN
7:30PM
Sat, 11th May 2024
MISSY HIGGINS - THE SECOND ACT TOUR 2024 - CELEBRATING "THE SOUND OF WHITE" 20TH ANNIVERSARY
6:30PM
Fri, 17th May 2024
BEN LEE
7:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN\'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH\'S SHARK DIVE
8:30AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN\'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH\'S SHARK DIVE
8:45AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN\'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH\'S SHARK DIVE
9:00AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
9:15AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN\'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH\'S SHARK DIVE
9:30AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
9:45AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:00AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS THE ONE WHO PLANTED TREES BY SPARE PARTS PUPPET THEATRE
10:00AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:15AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:30AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:45AM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
12:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
12:45PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:00PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS THE ONE WHO PLANTED TREES BY SPARE PARTS PUPPET THEATRE
1:00PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:15PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:45PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:00PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:15PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:45PM
Sat, 18th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS THE ONE WHO PLANTED TREES BY SPARE PARTS PUPPET THEATRE
4:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
8:45AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
9:00AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
9:15AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
9:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
9:45AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:00AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:15AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
10:45AM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
12:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
12:45PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:15PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
1:45PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:15PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2024
CAIRNS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL PRESENTS ERTH'S SHARK DIVE
2:45PM
Fri, 24th May 2024
SOUNDS LIKE AN ORCHESTRA
9:30AM
Sat, 25th May 2024
ZIGGY ALBERTS
6:15PM
Sat, 25th May 2024
SIX60 SESSIONS - THE GRASSROOTS TOUR
6:30PM
Fri, 31st May 2024
NAZEEM HUSSAIN & BRON LEWIS
7:00PM
Fri, 31st May 2024
IAN MOSS RIVERS RUN DRY ACOUSTIC TOUR 2024
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
IAN MOSS RIVERS RUN DRY ACOUSTIC TOUR 2024
7:30PM
Tue, 4th Jun 2024
THE PEASANT PRINCE 2024
10:00AM
Thu, 6th Jun 2024
JOSH PYKE \'REVISIONS\'
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
HUSSY HICKS & LONTANO
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
ERIC BOGLE
8:00PM
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
REGURGITATOR - IT’S SO INVASIVE… TOUR 2024
7:15PM
Fri, 5th Jul 2024
GREAT GABLE
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2024
BANG ON LIVE - MYF WARHURST & ZAN ROWE
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
PRINNIE STEVENS - LADY SINGS THE BLUES VOL 2
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
BRIAN CADD
8:00PM
Thu, 18th Jul 2024
THE SUNSHINE CLUB BY HIT PRODUCTION
8:00PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Aug 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - A FAREWELL TO DORIS
11:00AM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
THE HONEY SLIDERS PLAY HARVEST
8:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
JEBEDIAH AND MAGIC DIRT
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
7:30PM
Thu, 17th Oct 2024
DAVE O\'NEIL - OVERWEIGHT, LIGHTWEIGHT
7:30PM
Sun, 27th Oct 2024
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL
7:30PM
LUKE KIDGELL - HAPPY HOUR
Map to CPAC Theatre:

 

Venue Information
Address: CORNER OF SHERIDAN & FLORENCE STREETS ,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.