This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Magic Men Take Over Cairns

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Magic Men

7:30pm Friday 28th June 2024

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Magic Men Take Over Cairns

Chuck on the heels and round up the girls!

Are you ready for the ultimate night out in Cairns, QLD?

For one night only! MAGIC MEN is bringing together the biggest and the baddest crew near you!

This is your chance to watch our top-tier stage production with exhilarating dance moves you will daydream about in the near future. Expect a blood-pumping performance from our all-star cast and find out why we are voted the best male revue show in Australia. Come see the best hunks we have lined up for you - all with gorgeous faces, and well-chiselled bodies ready to bring the house down

So, grab your girls and enjoy an epic GNO (girls night out). Be treated like a queen and experience a night of fun, laughter and lots of man-candy.

Tickets are selling fast, get yours now and don’t miss out!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 17th Jul 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 19th Jul 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Jul 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Jul 2024
Twelve o'Clock Rock
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Aug 2024
Twelve o'Clock Rock
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Aug 2024
Twelve o'Clock Rock
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
Live Music
Terry Doyle (Entertainment / Originals / Children Entertainer)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
Cazalys Top Dog
9:00AM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Sep 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Sep 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Sep 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Sep 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 2nd Oct 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 9th Oct 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 11th Oct 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 16th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 18th Oct 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd Oct 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 25th Oct 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 5th Nov 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
11:30AM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Nov 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Nov 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Nov 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Nov 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Nov 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Nov 2024
Carrizma @Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Nov 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Nov 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
Live Music
Lexi & Waha
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Dec 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Dec 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Dec 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 10th Dec 2024
Christmas Promotion
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 10th Dec 2024
Cazalys Christmas Promotion
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Dec 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Dec 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Dec 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Dec 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 24th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 24th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Dec 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Dec 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:15PM Cazalys Cairns
   
Magic Men Take Over Cairns
Map to Cazalys Cairns:

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.