Masque Expressif - Workshop for Actors

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

9:30am Sunday 18th November 2018

Email this event to a friend

Masque Expressif - Workshop for Actors

Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov


In these workshops the mask is used as a powerful tool for the actor to discover the potential of their body and its creative expression, this journey is unique to each performer.

When: 17 & 18 November

Time: 9:30 - 5pm both days

Bookings & Info: Ph 0421 759 627, www.brendamonaghan.com.au or eventbrite


Cost: $230 (Early Bird - before 26/10/18) and $270 (after Early Bird)
Venue: Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Masque Expressif - Workshop for Actors
9:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
THE SUPERJESUS - 20 YEARS OF SUMO
THE SUPERJESUS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Weave N Art Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Digital Conservation - FNQ Photographers Club Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Youth Urban Art Project - Display
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
TANKS UNPLUGGED NOVEMBER 2018
TANKS UNPLUGGED NOVEMBER 2018
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
BRITISH INDIA
BRITISH INDIA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Re-Imagined Recycled Reef - Kids' Tank
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Weave N Art Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Digital Conservation - FNQ Photographers Club Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HER SOUND HER STORY
Tanks Round Cinema
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
Youth Urban Art Project - Display
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS 'BEAUTIFUL WORLD TOUR'
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Christmas Plant Sale - Friends of the Botanic Gardens
8:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
THE RUBENS - LO LA RU ALBUM TOUR
THE RUBENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
THE RUBENS - LO LA RU ALBUM TOUR
THE RUBENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
CALEXICO
CALEXICO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
ALOE BLACC
ALOE BLACC
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
EVES KARYDAS - SUMMERSKIN TOUR
EVES KARYDAS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
KEB' MO'
KEB' MO'
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
NAHKO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Twelfth Night
Presented by: Tropical Arts
Tropical Arts
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
   
Masque Expressif - Workshop for Actors
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.