This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®

2:00pm Sunday 3rd October 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Celebrating its 20th anniversary, the original New York and Las Vegas hit Menopause The Musical® returns to Cairns this October!

Inspired by a hot flush and a bottle of wine, Menopause The Musical® is a celebration for women who are on the brink of, in the middle of, or have survived “The Change”.

This side-splitting musical parody set to classic tunes from the 60s, 70s and 80s will have you cheering and dancing in the aisles!

See what millions of women (and brave men) have been laughing about for 20 years. It’s the Hilarious Celebration of Women and The Change!®



Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practise social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 4th Dec 2021
THE GOLDEN TICKET
Turning Pointe Dance Studios
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 16th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 18th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 19th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 21st Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 23rd Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 25th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 26th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 28th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 29th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
The Best of the Bee Gees
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
Wesley Orbison
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th May 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY TV SHOW
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
BILL BAILEY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
REWIND 80'S MIXTAPE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 4th Dec 2021
THE GOLDEN TICKET
7:30PM
Tue, 14th Dec 2021
JCU GRADUATION
5:30PM
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
7:30PM
Sat, 15th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
7:30AM
Sat, 15th Jan 2022
CINNAMON SUN SINGLE LAUNCH
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
6:30PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW
2:00PM
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
   
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
Map to CPAC Theatre:

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.