This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MissTeeBand@Gilligans Backpacker Resort

Venue:

Artist: Miss Tee

1:00pm Saturday 7th August 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

MissTeeBand@Gilligans Backpacker Resort

Back at the best backpacker resort in town with the boys doing the thang

Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Tue, 5th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Oct 2021
EDDIE SKIBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Wed, 13th Oct 2021
Cairns DJ: Corporate Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
6:00PM
Sat, 16th Oct 2021
Cairns Wedding Entertainment: Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Tue, 19th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 26th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 2nd Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Fri, 5th Nov 2021
Townsville RSL Pressent
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
8:30PM
Tue, 9th Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
Private party
A Whiskey Boat (Folk / Roots / Originals Band)
7:00PM
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 30th Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 7th Dec 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
   
MissTeeBand@Gilligans Backpacker Resort

 

View Artists Profile
Miss Tee
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.