This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: Noeline Brown, Max Gillies, John Wood

2:00pm Saturday 12th March 2022

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

MONO – A Three-Person One-Man Show

A comedy tour de farce from three of Australia’s best loved performers.

Noeline Brown (The Naked Vicar Show), Max Gillies (The Gillies Report) and John Wood (Blue Heelers) are the entire cast of “Mono”; the brand new classic comedy by Angus FitzSimons (Senior Moments).

In the tradition of Joyce Grenfell, Alan Bennett and Bob Newhart comes “Mono”; with nine brilliant comic characters brought to life through hysterical monologues in 90 minutes of wit, fun and laughter.

What is “Mono” about? It’s about 90 minutes. It’s also about a hectoring Headmistress, a bad Bush Poet (and he doesn’t know it), a puzzled Policeman, a meandering Minister, a chaotic Conductor, a mindless “Mindfulness” teacher, a surreal Sotheby’s Auctioneer, and a very, very sozzled Mother of the Bride.

Noeline Brown, John Wood and Max Gillies in “Mono”.

“Mono”: Three Legends. One Show. Go!



Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practise social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
REGIONALITY CAIRNS
REGIONALITY CAIRNS
10:00AM CPAC Studio
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
AFTERNOON CLASSICS - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 18th Aug 2022
SHREK JR! THE MUSICAL
10:00AM
Thu, 18th Aug 2022
SHREK JR! THE MUSICAL
1:00PM
Thu, 18th Aug 2022
SHREK JR! THE MUSICAL
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Aug 2022
SHREK JR! THE MUSICAL
10:00AM
Fri, 19th Aug 2022
SHREK JR! THE MUSICAL
1:00PM
Fri, 19th Aug 2022
SHREK JR! THE MUSICAL
7:30PM
Thu, 25th Aug 2022
MIDNIGHT OIL - RESIST TOUR
7:00PM
Sun, 28th Aug 2022
AMY SHARK - SEE U SOMEWHERE AUSTRALIA TOUR
7:00PM
Sun, 28th Aug 2022
QUEENSLAND SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA SUPERFAMOUS
7:00PM
Wed, 31st Aug 2022
JUDITH LUCY & DENISE SCOTT - STILL HERE
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
5:45PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
6:30PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
7:15PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
AFTERMATH - AUSTRALASIAN DANCE COLLECTIVE
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
8:30PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
9:15PM
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
5:45PM
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
6:30PM
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
7:15PM
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
8:30PM
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
9:15PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
5:45PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
7:15PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
LE COUP
8:00PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
8:30PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
9:15PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
5:45PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
LE COUP
6:00PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
6:30PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
7:15PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
8:30PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
9:15PM
Fri, 9th Sep 2022
HOODOO GURUS
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Sep 2022
HOODOO GURUS
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Sep 2022
SENIORS WEEK: POSITIVE AGEING EXPO
9:30AM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
8:00PM
Wed, 21st Sep 2022
THE GRUFFALO
9:00AM
Wed, 21st Sep 2022
THE GRUFFALO
2:00PM
Fri, 23rd Sep 2022
ASH GRUNWALD
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Sep 2022
CIRCUS THE SHOW
11:00AM
Sat, 24th Sep 2022
CIRCUS THE SHOW
2:00PM
Sat, 24th Sep 2022
LE COUP
6:00PM
Fri, 30th Sep 2022
THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT AUSTRALIAN TOUR
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Sep 2022
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Oct 2022
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Oct 2022
ART VS SCIENCE
7:30PM
Sun, 2nd Oct 2022
SWAN LAKE
2:00PM
Sat, 8th Oct 2022
CAIRNS HAS TALENTS LAUNCH
6:00PM
Sat, 8th Oct 2022
MULTICULTURAL COMEDY GALA
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Oct 2022
MORNING MELODIES - 1954: ELLA, ETTA, EARTHA
10:30AM
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022
ROCKARIA - THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022
VIKA AND LINDA
7:30PM
Fri, 28th Oct 2022
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE 2022
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Nov 2022
DANCE FORCE TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
JANE EYRE BY CHARLOTTE BRONTË ADAPTED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
7:30PM
Mon, 5th Dec 2022
MORNING MELODIES - A HOLLY CHRISTMAS
10:30AM
Sat, 22nd Apr 2023
BAT OUT OF HELL
7:30PM
Sun, 30th Apr 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
6:00PM
   
MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW
Map to CPAC Studio:

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.