MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE

Promoter: Ticketlink

11:00am Monday 30th September 2024

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE

Helpmann Award winner Michael Griffiths and cabaret darling Amelia Ryan celebrate the songbooks of Aussie icons Olivia Newton-John and Peter Allen.

From their humble small-town beginnings to world domination in sequins and jumpsuits, revisit all of their sing-a-long classics from Rio to Tenterfield, all the way to Xanadu and beyond.

As camp as maracas and tender as Pete’s gift to Livvy ‘I Honestly Love You’, there promises to be rollerskates, T-Birds, Pink Ladies, 80s jazzercise and an Oscar winning song to boot! Livvy & Pete has played the Australia Cabaret circuit, and sold out the Adelaide Fringe Festival three years running. With charm, talent, and loads of laughs, come and join us for a nostalgic homage to two of Australia's national treasures!

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF ROCK \'N\' ROLL
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
ALL FIRED UP
ALL FIRED UP
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
12:45PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Aug 2024
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | FOURTEEN BY SHANNON MOLLOY
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
TWIST & SHOUT A SALUTE TO 50’S & 60’S ROCK N ROLL
The Williams Brothers
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 16th Sep 2024
CIRQUE AFRICA
CIRQUE AFRICA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
MARCIA HINES STILL SHINING CONCERT TOUR
MARCIA HINES
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Oct 2024
THE NUTCRACKER
THE NUTCRACKER
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
BJORN AGAIN - WATERLOO ANNIVERSARY TOUR
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
MUSIC OF THE NIGHT - AUSTRALIA'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
MTHE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 21st Oct 2024
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 24th Oct 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 31st Oct 2024
NEVER MIND THE BUZZERS, HERE\'S ROCKWIZ LIVE !
ROCKWIZ LIVE !
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 3rd Nov 2024
DANCE FORCE TOUR
DANCE FORCE TOUR
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 2nd Dec 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 25th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
3:00PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
6:00PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - COUNTRY SPEAKING \'LIGHT THE FIRE\'
8:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2024
BARKAA SHOWCASING SIMONE STACEY & NO SHAME IN MY GAME
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
COOL OUT SUN - TANKS WORLD
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
BULLHORN & TIJUANA CARTEL
6:45PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
BEDDY RAYS - SCHOONER OR LATER TOUR
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Aug 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - A FAREWELL TO DORIS
11:00AM
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
THE POSITIVE AGEING EXPO
9:00AM
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA
7:15PM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
THE HONEY SLIDERS PLAY HARVEST
8:00PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | TROPICAL SOUL PARTY FT THE BAMBOOS + DJ EMMA PEEL
6:00PM
Sat, 24th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ANGEL MONSTER
8:00PM
Sun, 25th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | TELENOVA
7:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | HOTMESS: IN THE FLESH
7:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
JEBEDIAH AND MAGIC DIRT
7:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
2:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
2:30PM
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Sun, 15th Sep 2024
BAROQUE HIGHLIGHTS
3:00PM
Sun, 15th Sep 2024
BAROQUE HIGHLIGHTS
3:00PM
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
JAMES REYNE - CRAWL FILE - THE HITS OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL 2024 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE HOLLYWOOD WALTZ
7:30PM
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
XAVIER RUDD - FREEDOM SESSIONS TOUR
6:30PM
Mon, 30th Sep 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
11:00AM
Thu, 10th Oct 2024
NICOLE ZURAITIS - TANKS JAZZ
6:30PM
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
DZ DEATHRAYS - BLACK RAT ON HOLIDAY
6:30PM
Thu, 17th Oct 2024
DAVE O\'NEIL - OVERWEIGHT, LIGHTWEIGHT
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2024
DRAX PROJECT - SPRING TOUR AUSTRALIA
6:30PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
COAL MINER\'S DAUGHTER
8:00PM
Sun, 27th Oct 2024
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
KATIE NOONAN & KARIN SCHAUPP - SONGS OF THE SOUTHERN SKIES VOL. 2
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Nov 2024
KINGFISHA
6:45PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
THE AUSTRALIAN INXS TRIBUTE SHOW
8:00PM
   
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
Map to CPAC Theatre:

 

Venue Information
Address: CORNER OF SHERIDAN & FLORENCE STREETS ,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.