MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: MORNING MELODIES

11:00am Monday 1st November 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Stevie Nicks, Carole King and Linda Ronstadt are three of the world’s most famous voices. With combined record sales in excess of 300 million units sold as well as an endless wealth of top 20 hits between them, they truly are global sensations.

This brand new show will see Melbourne based singer/songwriter, Bloom, perform the incredible hits that span several decades from these Grammy Award winning artists.

Bloom is a singer in her prime and highly applauded as one of Australia’s greatest power vocalists in her own right. Having garnered international acclaim for her soulful vocal resonance of Adele and Amy Winehouse in her Adele & Amy Songbook Tour and more recently a national tour performing the hits of one of her idols in the Linda Ronstadt Songbook Tour.

Come and be charmed by the Australian vocal powerhouse that is Bloom and celebrate all that is Stevie Nicks, Carole King and Linda Ronstadt.



Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practise social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 15th May 2021
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 18th May 2021
CQUNIVERSITY CAIRNS GRADUATION CEREMONY
CQUNIVERSITY
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 27th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
Cairns State High School
11:30AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 28th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
Cairns State High School
11:30AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 17th Jun 2021
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 13th Aug 2021
CRAZY RICH ETHNICS STAND-UP COMEDY
CRAZY RICH ETHNICS STAND-UP COMEDY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ARTS
10:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
11:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ART
12:00PM
Fri, 21st May 2021
BEN LEE
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
JOHN BUTLER
6:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
8:00PM
Wed, 26th May 2021
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
8:00PM
Thu, 27th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
7:30PM
Fri, 28th May 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
7:30PM
Fri, 28th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
7:30PM
Sun, 30th May 2021
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
3:00PM
Thu, 3rd Jun 2021
BEN ELTON - LIVE 2021
7:30PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
ED KUEPPER WITH JIM WHITE
7:30PM
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
CAIRNS AFRICAN FESTIVAL 2021
1:00PM
Fri, 25th Jun 2021
TIM FREEDMAN
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Jun 2021
GRRRLS TO THE NORTH
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
THE DREGGS - STORIES FROM GRACE TOWN REGIONAL TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Mon, 5th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Tue, 6th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Wed, 7th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Thu, 8th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Fri, 9th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
THE TEN TENORS
7:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
EXTINCTION
8:00PM
Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
HARRY JAMES ANGUS
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY DINNER 2021
5:45PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
BANDALUZIA FLAMENCO
7:30PM
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
11:00AM
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.