Munro Martin Parklands

Sheridan and Florence Street Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Munro Martin Parklands has been reinstated as Cairns premiere park boasting tropical parkland with an outdoor entertainment space to host community events, festivals and music performances. The Munro Martin Parklands site has been a key gathering point for the Cairns Community for more than a century. Since the 1800s the park has had many roles, from sporting precinct to botanic garden and home to celebrations and commemorations. Munro Martin Parklands; a new place to gather.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
WASHINGTON
WASHINGTON
6:00PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
7:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
WELCOME ABOARD - JUNE VALE DANCESCAPES 2020
JUNE VALE DANCESCAPES
7:00PM
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
WELCOME ABOARD - JUNE VALE DANCESCAPES 2020
JUNE VALE DANCESCAPES
1:00PM
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
WELCOME ABOARD - JUNE VALE DANCESCAPES 2020
JUNE VALE DANCESCAPES
7:00PM
Sun, 15th Nov 2020
DANCE FORCE GRAD 2020
DANCE FORCE GRAD 2020
7:00PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM
Thu, 10th Dec 2020
A CELTIC CHRISTMAS
A CELTIC CHRISTMAS
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Feb 2021
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON
The Beatle Boys
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Studio'
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
A Veranda Theatre Co Production
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
A Veranda Theatre Co Production
2:00PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
A Veranda Theatre Co Production
7:30PM
Munro Martin Parklands
Map to Munro Martin Parklands
For booking or enquiries please contact Munro Martin Parklands
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Venue Information
Address: Sheridan and Florence Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion