Munro Martin Parklands

Sheridan and Florence Street Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Munro Martin Parklands has been reinstated as Cairns’ premiere park boasting tropical parkland with an outdoor entertainment space to host community events, festivals and music performances. The Munro Martin Parklands site has been a key gathering point for the Cairns Community for more than a century. Since the 1800s the park has had many roles, from sporting precinct to botanic garden and home to celebrations and commemorations. Munro Martin Parklands; a new place to gather.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 15th Oct 2022
CAIRNS FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL 2022
CAIRNS FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL 2022
4:00PM
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
VANCE JOY - AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2022
VANCE JOY
6:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 30th Sep 2022
SWAN LAKE
The Royal Czech Ballet
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Oct 2022
SWAN LAKE
The Royal Czech Ballet
7:30PM
Sun, 2nd Oct 2022
SWAN LAKE
The Royal Czech Ballet
2:00PM
Fri, 7th Oct 2022
GALA SPECTACULAR 2022 - HIGHER AND HIGHER
Cairns Choral Society
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Oct 2022
MULTICULTURAL COMEDY GALA
MULTICULTURAL COMEDY GALA
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Oct 2022
MORNING MELODIES - 1954: ELLA, ETTA, EARTHA
1954: ELLA, ETTA, EARTHA
10:30AM
Thu, 13th Oct 2022
REDLYNCH ARTS COURSES OF EXCELLENCE SHOWCASE 2022 \'IMAGINE\'
Redlynch State College
6:30PM
Fri, 14th Oct 2022
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2022
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sun, 16th Oct 2022
CAIRNS STATE HIGH SCHOOL \'ICONIC\' PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
Cairns State High School.
7:00PM
Wed, 19th Oct 2022
NIGHT OF INNOVATION
Trinity Bay State High School Performing Arts
7:00PM
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022
ROCKARIA - THE ELO EXPERIENCE
ROCKARIA - THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 28th Oct 2022
ON BY CIRCA
CIRCA
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
REWIND 80'S MIXTAPE TOUR
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Nov 2022
DANCE FORCE TOUR 2022
DANCE FORCE TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
JANE EYRE BY CHARLOTTE BRONTË ADAPTED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
Shake & Stir
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Nov 2022
INVINCIBLE THE HELEN REDDY STORY
INVINCIBLE THE HELEN REDDY STORY
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Nov 2022
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON BEATLEMANIA
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON BEATLEMANIA
7:30PM
Mon, 5th Dec 2022
MORNING MELODIES - A HOLLY CHRISTMAS
A HOLLY CHRISTMAS
10:30AM
Sat, 1st Apr 2023
50 YEARS ON: QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
50 YEARS ON: QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Apr 2023
BAT OUT OF HELL
Chocolate Starfish
7:30PM
Sun, 30th Apr 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Apr 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
JIMMY CARR
9:00PM
Mon, 1st May 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
7:00PM
Sat, 6th May 2023
REBEL REBEL THE BOWIE ANTHOLOGY
Whalen Hughes
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2023
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Studio'
Sun, 16th Oct 2022
CPAC Launch Pad
Vivien Aisi (Soul / Pop Duo)
4:00PM
Munro Martin Parklands
Map to Munro Martin Parklands
For booking or enquiries please contact Munro Martin Parklands
Manager: Manager
Email: Email this venue
Venue Information
Address: Sheridan and Florence Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion