Munro Martin Parklands

Sheridan and Florence Street Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Munro Martin Parklands has been reinstated as Cairns premiere park boasting tropical parkland with an outdoor entertainment space to host community events, festivals and music performances. The Munro Martin Parklands site has been a key gathering point for the Cairns Community for more than a century. Since the 1800s the park has had many roles, from sporting precinct to botanic garden and home to celebrations and commemorations. Munro Martin Parklands; a new place to gather.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
MATT CORBY
MATT CORBY
7:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Tue, 29th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Wed, 30th Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
WICKED
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Mon, 11th Feb 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
12:30PM
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
5:30PM
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
LANO & WOODLEY - FLY
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
NASHVILLE LIVE
NASHVILLE LIVE
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
KATIE NOONAN'S ELIXIR WITH MICHAEL LEUNIG AND STRINGS "GRATITUDE AND GRIEF"
KATIE NOONAN'S ELIXIR WITH MICHAEL LEUNIG AND STRINGS
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
JUDITH LUCY & DENISE SCOTT - DISAPPOINTMENTS
JUDITH LUCY & DENISE SCOTT
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON - THE 2 OF US
MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON
8:00PM
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE'S BENNELONG
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE
12:30PM
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
GRAEME CONNORS IN CONCERT
Graeme Connors
7:30PM
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
MORNING MELODIES - WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN: THE MUSIC OF THE CARPENTERS WITH ANGELA LUMICISI
Morning Melodies 2019
11:00AM
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
KITTY FLANAGAN SMASHING
KITTY FLANAGAN
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
KITTY FLANAGAN SMASHING
KITTY FLANAGAN
8:00PM
Tue, 2nd Apr 2019
CHARLEY PRIDE
CHARLEY PRIDE
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
THE SAPPHIRES
THE SAPPHIRES
7:30PM
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
THE SAPPHIRES
THE SAPPHIRES
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
TOMMY EMMANUEL
TOMMY EMMANUEL
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
CELTIC ILLUSION
CELTIC ILLUSION
8:00PM
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
THE ABBA SHOW
THE ABBA SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
8:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM
Fri, 31st May 2019
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
TROY CASSAR-DALEY
TROY CASSAR-DALEY
7:30PM
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
A TASTE OF IRELAND
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
10:00AM
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
BOYS IN THE BAND: JUKEBOX REVOLUTION
BOYS IN THE BAND: JUKEBOX REVOLUTION
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Studio'
Wed, 13th Feb 2019
CPAC CINEMA - NORMANDY NUDE
CPAC CINEMA
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves
10:00AM
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves
10:00AM
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves
10:00AM
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
WOVEN
Women of AustraNesia
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves
10:00AM
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
WOVEN
Women of AustraNesia
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
NQ Chamber Orchestra 'Classical Celebration'
Jane Linstead (Classical Instrumentalist)
3:00PM
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
CLASSICAL CELEBRATION - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
North Queensland Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
CPAC CINEMA - FLICKERFEST
FLICKERFEST
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Workshops with Robert and Tao Delves
10:00AM
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
AFTER DINNER BY ANDREW BOVELL
ANDREW BOVELL
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
AFTER DINNER BY ANDREW BOVELL
ANDREW BOVELL
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
AFTER DINNER BY ANDREW BOVELL
Box Jelly Theatre Co
5:00PM
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
LEAVING JACKSON
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
Zachary’s height is exactly the height of an average boy for his average age. Zachary’s hair lies exactly the way, of an average boy’s on an average day. And when he dreams at night, Zachary dreams the most average dreams. And it makes h
Box Jelly Theatre Co
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM
Munro Martin Parklands
Map to Munro Martin Parklands
For booking or enquiries please contact Munro Martin Parklands
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Venue Information
Address: Sheridan and Florence Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: No
Join the discussion