Munro Martin Parklands

Sheridan and Florence Street Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Munro Martin Parklands has been reinstated as Cairns premiere park boasting tropical parkland with an outdoor entertainment space to host community events, festivals and music performances. The Munro Martin Parklands site has been a key gathering point for the Cairns Community for more than a century. Since the 1800s the park has had many roles, from sporting precinct to botanic garden and home to celebrations and commemorations. Munro Martin Parklands; a new place to gather.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 8th May 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
6:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
6:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 15th May 2021
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
1:00PM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
7:00PM
Tue, 18th May 2021
CQUNIVERSITY CAIRNS GRADUATION CEREMONY
CQUNIVERSITY
12:00PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM
Thu, 27th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
Cairns State High School
11:30AM
Fri, 28th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
Cairns State High School
11:30AM
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA
2:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Thu, 17th Jun 2021
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Aug 2021
CRAZY RICH ETHNICS STAND-UP COMEDY
CRAZY RICH ETHNICS STAND-UP COMEDY
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ARTS
Cairns Children’s Festival
10:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
11:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ART
Cairns Children’s Festival
12:00PM
Sun, 16th May 2021
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM
Wed, 26th May 2021
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
8:00PM
Sun, 30th May 2021
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
3:00PM
Munro Martin Parklands
Map to Munro Martin Parklands
For booking or enquiries please contact Munro Martin Parklands
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Venue Information
Address: Sheridan and Florence Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion