This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Murder Among The Mateys

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Friday 15th March 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Murder Among The Mateys

After a voyage filled with pillaging and plundering, The Jaded Jewel a pirate ship captained by Redbeard, an old but dangerous pirate is docked in a cove near Port Douglas. As the pirates head into town to celebrate their homecoming and spend their gold and goods, a night of turmoil and trouble is sure to transpire.

As the night quickly steers out of control, one guest meets a tragic demise and ends up in Davy Jones’ Locker leaving the rest of the party goers to bring the guilty to the gallows.

Is the culprit the profiteering pirate organizing a mutiny? The saucy sea mistress who wanted more than a casual commitment? The perpetrator could be the seafaring merchant desperate to win the love of the governor’s daughter, or possibly a treasure

In a harbor village filled with backstabbers and buccaneers looking to get ahead, there is little reward for honesty and a high price to pay for deceit.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 24th May 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 31st May 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Dancetastic
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 22nd Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Murder Among The Mateys
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.