This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Murder Among The Mateys

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 16th March 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Murder Among The Mateys

After a voyage filled with pillaging and plundering, The Jaded Jewel a pirate ship captained by Redbeard, an old but dangerous pirate is docked in a cove near Port Douglas. As the pirates head into town to celebrate their homecoming and spend their gold and goods, a night of turmoil and trouble is sure to transpire.rnrnAs the night quickly steers out of control, one guest meets a tragic demise and ends up in Davy Jones’ Locker leaving the rest of the party goers to bring the guilty to the gallows.rnrnIs the culprit the profiteering pirate organizing a mutiny? The saucy sea mistress who wanted more than a casual commitment? The perpetrator could be the seafaring merchant desperate to win the love of the governor’s daughter, or possibly a treasurernrnIn a harbor village filled with backstabbers and buccaneers looking to get ahead, there is little reward for honesty and a high price to pay for deceit.rn

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Dancetastic
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
Murder Among The Mateys
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.