This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Nevermind - Ben McCarthy

Venue: Clink Theatre

Artist: Ben Mc Carthy

7:30pm Saturday 1st December 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Nevermind - Ben McCarthy

After a sold out run at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival, a sold out showcase season and sold out tour of Australia, Ben McCarthy is back with his stand up show Ben McCarthy: Nevermind.

Ben is one of this country's finest stand up comedians and is touring his show Nevermind. Featuring everything from storytelling, tales from his latest and upcoming tours, dark, observational and relatable humour and everything in between and personal stories in well...nevermind.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Clink Theatre'
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:00PM Clink Theatre
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:00PM Clink Theatre
Tue, 16th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Oliver! the Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
Daniel Champagne
Daniel Champagne
7:30PM Clink Theatre
   
Nevermind - Ben McCarthy
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 18 Mowbray Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Clink Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.