NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH

7:30pm Saturday 30th April 2022

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Nicky Bomba hits the road with a National Tour playing songs from his new album Food & Shelter. Debuting in the Top 20, the songs present a fresh new side to one of Australia’s creative blazing sparks.

“It’s been a strange world for live performers recently so the opportunity to get back on stage and connect with audiences again is exciting. The ancient ritual of playing music and feeling the connection is a vital part of my lifeblood. This tour is going to be a celebration!”

Food & Shelter is Nicky's second solo album and the 24th of his career. His work with the Melbourne Ska Orchestra, Bustamento , John Butler Trio, Joe Camilleri, Ross Hannaford, etc. has earnt him four ARIAs, Age Music Awards, APRA award and a respect within the industry that can only be earned. As a multi-instrumentalist, composer and producer he was able to utilise his skills to play and produce a new chapter of songs celebrating all the musical influences from around the world.

There is something on this album for everyone. Food & Shelter is out now, through ABC Music. Get your ticket to the show to experience Food & Shelter live! All merch will be available at the show including Nicky’s new book.



Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
KARL S. WILLIAMS AND TESSA DEVINE
KARL S. WILLIAMS AND TESSA DEVINE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 8th Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 10th Feb 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 15th Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 17th Feb 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 18th Feb 2022
ANDY MARTIN AND ABI MUIR
ANDY MARTIN AND ABI MUIR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 18th Feb 2022
Abi Muir
Abi Muir (Pop / Covers / Originals Solo Vocalist)
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Feb 2022
JEFF MARTIN - THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN
JEFF MARTIN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 24th Feb 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
SHAG ROCK
SHAG ROCK
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 8th Mar 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 10th Mar 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 15th Mar 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 16th Mar 2022
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - CHEF ANTONIO\'S RECIPES FOR REVOLUTION
TANKS ROUND CINEMA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 17th Mar 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 22nd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 23rd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
David Strassman
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIE
David Strassman
9:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
LISA MITCHELL
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 11th Feb 2022
CAIRNS SUMMER SOUNDS - VERA BLUE
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Sun, 27th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
2:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
7:00PM
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
GISELLE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
THE CELEBRATION OF SWING
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW
2:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 20th Mar 2022
NQ CHAMBER - CORDS OF TIME
3:00PM
Mon, 28th Mar 2022
MORNING MELODIES - MAMBO ITALIANO
10:30AM
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
RESPECT- THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
7:00PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 11th Jun 2022
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Wed, 15th Jun 2022
ROSS NOBLE - ON THE GO
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
8:00PM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
8:00PM
   
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
Map to Tanks Arts Centre:

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.