This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

NOA

Venue: NOA Restaurant

Artist: Bobby Maguire

5:00pm Friday 15th February 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

NOA

I will be performing live and acoustic at the very classy NOA located in beautiful Edge Hill. Come and end your week in style sipping a cocktail whilst enjoying live music in paradise.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
1:00PM The Cotton Club
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Novotel Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
2:00PM Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Rocco's Acoustic Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Rocco by Crystalbrook
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Live at NOA
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM NOA Restaurant
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Novotel Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
2:00PM Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
Conservatory Acoustic Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:00PM The Conservatory Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'NOA Restaurant '
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Live at NOA
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
3:00PM NOA Restaurant
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Live at NOA
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
3:00PM NOA Restaurant
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Live at NOA
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM NOA Restaurant
   
NOA
Map to NOA Restaurant

 

Venue Information
Address: 1 Pyne St,
Edge Hill, QLD,
More info on NOA Restaurant
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.